Congratulations to the 2006 PBIS Maryland Exemplar Schools


Annapolis Elementary Lansdowne High
Arundel High Laurel Woods Elementary
Arundel Middle Lexington Park Elementary
Benjamin Stoddert Middle Lindale Middle
Bester Elementary Longfellow Elementary
Bollman Bridge Elementary Lothian Elementary
Brock Bridge Elementary MacArthur Middle
Brooklyn Park Middle Malcolm Elementary
Buckingham Elementary Marion Sarah Peyton Elementary
C. Paul Barnhart Elementary Mars Estates Elementary
Calvert Elementary Mary E. Moss Academy
Chadwick Elementary Mary H. Matula Elementary
Chatsworth School Maryland City Elementary
Chesapeake High (regional) Mattawoman Middle
Childrens Guild of Annapolis Matthew Henson Middle
Childrens Guild of Chillum McCormick Elementary
Cranberry Station Elementary Meade Middle
Cresaptown Elementary Mill Creek Middle
Crofton Middle Murray Hill Middle
Daniel of St. Thomas Jenifer Elementary North County High
Deep Creek Middle North Glen Elementary
Deep Run Elementary North Point High
Dr. Gustavus Brown Elementary Northern Middle
Dundalk Elementary Oakland Mills Middle
Dundalk Middle Old Mill Middle North
E. Russell Hicks Middle Old Mill Middle South
Earle B. Wood Middle Park Elementary
East Middle Park Hall Elementary
Eastern Elementary Piccowaxen Middle
Edgewood Middle Pleasant Plains Elementary
Esperanza Middle Pocomoke Elementary
Eva Turner Elementary Pocomoke Middle
Forbush Primary Princess Anne Elementary
Forbush Secondary Robert Moton Elementary
Forbush TAPP Rockburn Elementary
Fountaindale Elementary Rolling Knolls Elementary
Frost Elementary Severn River Middle
Georgetown East Elementary Shady Spring Elementary
Glen Burnie Park Elementary Snow Hill Middle
Gov. Thomas Johnson Middle Southern Middle
Greenview Knolls Elementary Southgate Elementary
Greenwood Elementary St. Elizabeth School
Guilford Elementary Stemmers Run Middle
Hammond Elementary Stevens Forest Elementary
Hammond Middle Sussex Elementary
Harford Hills Elementary TC Martin Elementary
Hernwood Elementary Town Creek Elementary
Indian Head Elementary Van Bokkelen Elementary
J. Albert Adams Academy Walter J. Mitchell Elementary
JC Parks Elementary West Side Elementary
Jessup Elementary Wilde Lake Middle
John Hanson Middle Woodlawn Middle
Johnnycake Elementary Woodmoor Elementary
JP Ryon Elementary  



Questions or comments about this site should be directed to